Events

“Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.” Dr. Seuss

Just happened

Destroyer KISS Tribute

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00

The one and only Destroyer is back for their annual Rad Bender. The Best KISS Tribute you'll ever see. The real deal.

Coming Up

Salsa night @ Rads

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 09:00

Our Monthly Salsa Night is back, The Best Salsa on the west side last Friday of every month.

4Play Live

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 09:45

The boys from 4Play are back to the original stage, one of our go too's are back.

Past Events

The Decent Blokes

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 09:45

Nothing Decent about these Blokes. They're back to rock the hell outta Rads.

Dj Jon Starkey Decades

Friday, April 5, 2019 - 09:45

DJ Jon Starkey brings the Best of the Decades to Rads!! Video DJ Mashup Party. With Pocket square Affair.

Bon Jovi Forever

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00

The Best Bon Jovi Tribute are back @ Rads. They're absolutely Amazing. It's gonna get Slippery in here.

Salsa night @ Rads

Friday, March 29, 2019 - 09:00

Rads Salsa night is back, get ready to dance all night long. Free lessons start at 930pm. Then DJ Efren takes over.

Jo Jo and the Chintos

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 09:45

They're back and as usual they'll Rock the Hell outta Rads! Fullhouse each and every time!!

Fundraiser ft/ The Dad Bodz Again!!

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 07:00

Lets do it again!! Another fundraiser with The Dad Bodz. It's gonna be another doozy!

St Patrick's Day Part 2 w/ Replica unplugged

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 04:30

St. Patricks Day Party Part 2, for all who still have some party left in them after our Saturday Party we have one more in store for you!!

St Patrick's Day Party w/ REPLICA

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 08:00

As usual The Rad Brothers will throw the biggest and best ST Patty's Day Party. REPLICA is gonna rock us all night long.

5 Against One (Pearl Jam Tribute)

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00

The Best tribute ever is back, these guys are literally Pearl Jam Clones. They have to be seen to be believed.

DJ Starkey 90's Night

Friday, March 8, 2019 - 09:45

DJ Jon Starkey is back and he's tackling the 90's all night long. The best of the 90's video mashup.