Events

“Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.” Dr. Seuss

Just happened

Retro Crush (80’s Tribute)

Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 09:45

Tonight Retro Crush takes us back to the best decade ever!! 80’s tributes all night long.

Past Events

Fight Gone Bad

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 09:45

These local boys know how to Party!! Come join us.

Gravy Jones

Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 09:45

This Folky Rocky Talented Amazing Group is finally back at Rads. Prepare to be Amazed.

JoJo and the Chintos

Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 09:45

JoJo and the Chintos are back and they're gonna blow the roof off Rads as usual.

Salsa Night @ Rads

Friday, January 31, 2020 - 09:00

It’s back Milton’s best Salsa Night is back for its first Salsa of 2020. Things are only gonna get better my Salseros.

Fools Paradise

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 09:45

Wicked Band with some of the best set lists ever. Get ready to party.

Replica

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 09:45

These talented musicians are truly one of a kind. Won’t see them that often so don’t miss this one!!

Rads Trivia Tuesdays

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 08:00

What happens when Miltons finest brains get together in one room? Miltons best Trivia nights are back every Tuesday at Rads.

Nozmo Kingz

Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 09:45

The Kings are back to Rock the Rad Stage. Live music at its best.

DJ Splinter

Friday, January 10, 2020 - 09:45

DJ Splinter is back, this guy knows how to get the Party started. Looking for a Party? Look no further!!

Replica

Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00

The One The Only REPLICA are finally back!! The best band around is gonna rip the roof off Rads. The wait is over.