Events

“Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.” Dr. Seuss

Just happened

Fundraiser ft/ The Dad Bodz Again!!

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 07:00

Lets do it again!! Another fundraiser with The Dad Bodz. It's gonna be another doozy!

Coming Up

Jo Jo and the Chintos

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 09:45

They're back and as usual they'll Rock the Hell outta Rads! Fullhouse each and every time!!

Salsa night @ Rads

Friday, March 29, 2019 - 09:00

Rads Salsa night is back, get ready to dance all night long. Free lessons start at 930pm. Then DJ Efren takes over.

Bon Jovi Forever

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00

The Best Bon Jovi Tribute are back @ Rads. They're absolutely Amazing. It's gonna get Slippery in here.

Past Events

St Patrick's Day Part 2 w/ Replica unplugged

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 04:30

St. Patricks Day Party Part 2, for all who still have some party left in them after our Saturday Party we have one more in store for you!!

St Patrick's Day Party w/ REPLICA

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 08:00

As usual The Rad Brothers will throw the biggest and best ST Patty's Day Party. REPLICA is gonna rock us all night long.

5 Against One (Pearl Jam Tribute)

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00

The Best tribute ever is back, these guys are literally Pearl Jam Clones. They have to be seen to be believed.

DJ Starkey 90's Night

Friday, March 8, 2019 - 09:45

DJ Jon Starkey is back and he's tackling the 90's all night long. The best of the 90's video mashup.

Fight Gone Bad is Back

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:00

These local musicians are back to Rock the Roof off Rads, and we can't wait.

Fundraiser ft/ The Dad Bodz

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 06:00

We're raising so funds for our favorite local team!! The Rad Bros. will kick back 10% of sales of the evening.

RetroCrush (Retro Tribute)

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00

The best 80's tribute around are back at Rads!! The truly Amazing Retro Crush. All your favorite 80's guilty pleasures wrapped into one night!!

Salsa night @ Rads

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 09:00

It's back the Salsa Night on the Westside. Free lesson starts at 9pm and the dance gets going right after.

Rock Gods

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:00

The Best of 80's Rock, all night long The Rack Gods will rock you with 80's Rock!!

Dramazoid Live

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:00

We welcome back the Amazing Dramazoid, get ready to be blown away!!