Events

“Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.” Dr. Seuss

Just happened

Beggars by Choice

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00

Local Favorites Beggars By Choice Rock the Main Stage ~ Awesome Mix of Party Tunes ~ Never Dissapoint

Coming Up

Salsa Night @ Rads

Friday, August 25, 2017 - 09:00

Always an Awesome Time When Salsa Rolls Around. Lesson at 9 PM, Then We Dance Till 2 AM

Rad Fest 2017

Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 03:00

The Inaugural Rad Fest ~ September 9th ~ In the Rad Brothers Parking Lot ~ 8 Amazing Bands Tear in Up in This Outdoor Music Extravaganza

Past Events

Rad Bros Golf Tourney

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00

Our Annual Golf Tournament Lands on August 19th. Lowville Golf Course.

Whisky Dust

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 10:00

Whisky Dust Serenade Your Senses on Saturday the 12th ~ Awesome Set List with Some of the Best Pipes You've Heard.

Comedy Night at Rad Brothers

Friday, August 11, 2017 - 08:00

5 Amazing Comics Will Split Your Gut. Always a Fun Night ~ LIVE Stand Up Comedy in Milton 19+ Cause it Gets a Little Vulgar

DJ illz (Throwback Fridays)

Friday, August 4, 2017 - 10:00

Friday Nights We Party with the Best DJ's Around Throwing Down the Sickest Beats. Starting at 10 PM Till 2 AM

DJ illz (Throwback Fridays)

Friday, July 14, 2017 - 10:00

The best Friday Night Party in Town!! Awesome DJ spinning all the best all Night Long!!

Fight Gone Bad

Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 10:00

These local Talented Musicians are back to Rock Rads!! Lookin for a Party? Look no further!!

DJ Starkey

Friday, July 7, 2017 - 10:00

Back by popular demand we bring you DJ Starkey, DJ Starkey brings it all Video Lights and the best mashups ever!!

Canada Day @ Milton Fairgrounds

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 11:00

The Rad Brothers will be serving up cold ones all day at The Fairgrounds for this epic 150 year celebration. Great Bands and cold beers.

Salsa Night @ Rads

Friday, June 30, 2017 - 09:00

Join us for the Best Salsa Party on the Westside!! Free lessons start at 9pm and DJ Efren starts spinning at 10pm. Dance the Night away!!

The Decent Blokes

Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00

The Boys are back, lets welcome back The Decent Blokes a great local band with tons of talent!!