Events

“Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.” Dr. Seuss

Just happened

Nozmo Kings Live @ Rads

Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:00

This awesomely talented local band is back to Rock the Hell outta Rads.

Coming Up

REPLICA

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 10:00

All we can say is they're back. How we've missed these guys. They grace the Rad stage a few times every year and blow us away every damn time!!

Salsa night @ Rads

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 09:00

Salsa Night at Rads is back for our first of 2019. Packed everytime. DJ Efren spins the best Salsa all night long.

Beggars by Choice

Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 10:00

It's been a while since these boys have been here. Happy to have them back. As always amazing Rock guaranteed all night

Gravy Jones is Back

Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00

Gravy Jones is back after a long hiatus. These guys are something else Folk Rock n Roll at it's best. Set Lists like no one else.

Past Events

DJ 9 Live @ Rads

Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:00

The best DJ's live every Friday night at Rads. Come check out the always amazing DJ 9.

Stone Monkeys Live

Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 10:00

For the first time The Stone Monkey's will grace The Rad Bros. Stage. They blew us a away at RadFest, so we had to bring indoors!!

DJ Starkey Hot Tub Hip Hop Machine

Friday, January 4, 2019 - 10:00

The best mashups of the best of every decade. DJ Jon Starkey will blow you away all night long!!

New Years Eve @ Rads

Monday, December 31, 2018 - 08:00

Ring in 2019 with us @ The Rad Brothers. Live DJ Party favors at Midnight and a guaranteed Amazing Night!! Happy New Years my Friends.

DJ Starkey Mashup

Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 10:00

Do we have a treat for you, DJ Starkey and pocket square affair are back to do a special Saturday night party. Wear your PJ's if ya got em.

Salsa night @ Rads

Friday, December 28, 2018 - 09:00

The last Salsa Night of 2018, lets go out with a bang!! Best Salsa Spot on the westside!!

5 Against One (Pearl Jam Tribute)

Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 10:00

The Best Pearl Jam tribute ever. I guarantee there is no one better. Close your eyes and you'll think your listening to Eddie.

Dad Bodz

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:00

They're back those gorgeous Dad Bodz will once again grace our stage. Not only do they have some nice Bodz they can sing too!!

RetroCrush (Retro Tribute)

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:00

The one and only Retro Crush (80's Tribute) is back to play all your guilty pleasures all night long. 80's all night long!!

Jo Jo and the Chintos

Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 23:45

They're back JoJo and the Chintos, Awesome and the best setlists around. Full house every time they're here.