Events

“Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.” Dr. Seuss

Just happened

Fools Paradise

Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00

Our Favorite Fools are Back. You All Know Them, You All Love Them!! Fools Paradise Bring Their Kick Ass Set List to Rad Bros

Coming Up

7th Annual Golf Tournament

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 09:00

We Bring Our Crazy Spins to This Years Annual Golf Tournament. Held at Carlisle This Year.

Gravy Jones

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:00

The Boys From Guelph Are BAck!! Gravy Jones Are Absolute Slayers of the Stage ~ Incredible Song After Incredible Song ~ Not to Be Missed!!

Queen is Dead / Dead Souls

Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00

The Smiths and Joy Division Tribute ~ Need I say More

The Weakest Link Band

Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00

We're bringing our modern alt rock covers to RadBrothers in Milton!! We'll have some new covers and old fan faves.

Bills Trip Part 7

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 06:30

Our Annual Pilgrimage to the Holy Land That is Buffalo. Bills Vs. Patriots~ These Are Such a Blast!!

Past Events

$2 Dollars Bills

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00

What do you get when you combine a music studio owner/supply teacher, a sales rep, firefighter, HR rep and a health care professional?

Foundation Steppas

Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00

Reggae is Back at Rads ~ It's Been a While But We've Got Something Good.

Stephens Garage

Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00

It's been a too long since these boys have rocked our stage, but we're so glad they're back. An amazing talented band who can really Rock!!

DOM's Spouse Appreciation Fundraiser

Friday, May 24, 2019 - 08:00

We Honor Some of the Best Things in Our Lives: Our Wives, Our Rides and Good Ol' 90's Tunes ~ Show and Shine and Then a Dance Party ~ Brought to Yo

Stone Monkeys Live

Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00

Come check out this amazing local band, Stone Monkeys will blow you away. Awesome set lists and a killer voice too.

4Play Live

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 09:45

The boys from 4Play are back to the original stage, one of our go too's are back.

Salsa night @ Rads

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 09:00

Our Monthly Salsa Night is back, The Best Salsa on the west side last Friday of every month.

Destroyer KISS Tribute

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00

The one and only Destroyer is back for their annual Rad Bender. The Best KISS Tribute you'll ever see. The real deal.

The Decent Blokes

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 09:45

Nothing Decent about these Blokes. They're back to rock the hell outta Rads.

Dj Jon Starkey Decades

Friday, April 5, 2019 - 09:45

DJ Jon Starkey brings the Best of the Decades to Rads!! Video DJ Mashup Party. With Pocket square Affair.