Events

“Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.” Dr. Seuss

Just happened

Sons of Babych ft.Stevie O

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:00

The Sons Babych are back to rock the roof off of Rads!! Fronted by the Amazingly talented Stevie O.

Coming Up

DJ 9 all night long

Friday, July 20, 2018 - 10:00

The best of the best is back. Get ready to party the night away at the best Party in town!!

RetroCrush (Retro Tribute)

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 10:00

If you love the 80's and we all do, come check these guys out. Honestly the best 80's band ever!!

Salsa night @ Rads

Friday, July 27, 2018 - 09:00

It's back, Summer salsa Night at Rads!! Free lessons start at 9pm and DJ Efren hits the booth at 10pm. Get ready to dance the night away.

Dramazoid

Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 10:00

First time at Rads, we've heard some pretty amazing things about these guys. Dramazoid live at Rads.

Past Events

DJ 9 Live @ Rads

Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:00

Our resident DJ is back to spin the best of the best all night long!!

Fully Completely Hip (Tragically Hip Tribute)

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:00

We excited to welcome Fully Completely Hip one of the best Hip tributes around.

Summertime Radness Ft. DJ Starkey

Friday, July 6, 2018 - 10:00

The one and only DJ Starkey is back with Summertime Radness all night long. The best Party in town!!

4Play

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 10:00

The one and only 4Play is back at Rads, first band we ever had and their still with us. Truly pure talent.

Salsa night @ Rads

Friday, June 29, 2018 - 09:00

Our monthly Salsa night is back, free salsa lessons start at 9pm. Then the Amazing DJ Efren spins the best Salsa all night long.

Fools Paradise Live

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 10:00

Come check out this local Amazingly talented band. Some of the best sets you'll ever hear. They have the dance floor packed every single time.

Pretty in Pink Fundraising event

Friday, June 22, 2018 - 05:00

Join us for this great event. We're raising money for a family near and dear to us. Tons of amazing item up for silent auction. Raffles and games.

Pink Leather Jackets

Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:00

Awesome New Addition to Rads Music Line Up. The Pink Leather Jackets Are A Serious Group. Awesome Set List of Rock Tunes.

The Baz Littlerock Band

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 10:00

This bands first time at Rads, But Baz is a true musician. He's the front man in Bon Jovi Forever so he's got some serious pipes.

DJ Starkey

Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:00

The One the Only DJ Starkey is back, the best mashups of all time. Get ready to party all night long. Only first Friday of every month.